Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Toombul District Cricket Club  (TDCC)
Social Media
Colours Red, White and Blue  
Affiliated with
Warehouse Cricket Association
Queensland Premier Cricket
KFC T20 State Premier League
Contact Details
Simon Mammino
PO Box 370 Nundah 4012
Principal User: Toombul Secretary
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Cnr Duke & York Streets
Nundah 4012
Queensland Australia

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
President Simon Mammino    
Vice-President John S McNeilly    
Treasurer Andrew J Cranstoun    
Administrator Douglas R Murphy    
Executive Member Andrew Smart    
Executive Member Peter Holdsworth    
Executive Member Shaun A Montgomery    
Executive Member Marc Hussey    
Executive Member    
Social Secretary Nicholas r Stein    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.